Jefferson County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Jefferson County. Please select a fire department in Jefferson County to view the details.
Belle Rive Volunteer Fire Department
102 S Hickory St
Belle Rive, IL 62810
Jefferson Fire Protection District
1600 S Tenth St
Mt Vernon, IL 62864-5542
Mount Vernon Fire Department
1100 Main St
Mount Vernon, IL 62864-3819
Waltonville Fire Protection District
214 W. Main Street
Waltonville, IL 62894
Woodlawn Fire Protection District
102 S Central St
Woodlawn, IL 62898

Illinois Fire Departments